Daily Readings Archives - Page 277 of 281 - Seedbed

Thursday, October 13 Behold Matthew 13:24-30 NASB Jesus presented another parable to them, saying, “The kingdom of heaven may be compared to a man who sowed good...

Wednesday, October 12 Behold Matthew 13:10-23 TNIV The disciples came to him and asked, “Why do you speak to the people in parables?” He replied, “The knowledge of...

Tuesday, October 11 Behold Matthew 13:1-9 NLT Later that same day, Jesus left the house and went down to the shore, where an immense crowd soon gathered....

Monday, October 10 Listen Asbury Seminary faculty comment on the Sermon on the Mount at asburyreader.com. Behold Matthew 12:38-50 NRSV Then some of the scribes and Pharisees said to...

Sunday, October 9 Behold Matthew 12:22-37 MSG Next a poor demon-afflicted wretch, both blind and deaf, was set down before him. Jesus healed him, gave him his...

Saturday, October 8 Behold Matthew 12:1-21 TNIV At that time Jesus went through the grainfields on the Sabbath. His disciples were hungry and began to pick some...

Friday, October 7 Behold Matthew 11:20-30 NLT Then Jesus began to denounce the cities where he had done most of his miracles, because they hadn’t turned from...

Thursday, October 6 Behold Matthew 11:2-19 NRSV When John heard in prison what the Messiah was doing, he sent word by his disciples and said to him,...

Wednesday, October 5 Behold Isaiah 61:1-11 NASB The Spirit of the Lord GOD is upon me, Because the LORD has anointed me To bring good news to the afflicted; He...

Tuesday, October 4 Behold Matthew 10:32-11:1 MSG “Stand up for me against world opinion and I’ll stand up for you before my Father in heaven. If you...

Featured Books

158
0

123
0

160
0

1268
0