Daily Readings Archives - Page 259 of 263 - Seedbed

Friday, October 21 Behold Matthew 15:1-20 MSG After that, Pharisees and religion scholars came to Jesus all the way from Jerusalem, criticizing, “Why do your disciples play...

Thursday, October 20 Behold Psalm 77:16-20 NLT When the Red Sea saw you, O God, its waters looked and trembled! The sea quaked to its very depths. The clouds poured...

Wednesday, October 19 Behold 2 Kings 4:42-44 NASB Now a man came from Baal-shalishah, and brought the man of God bread of the first fruits, twenty loaves...

Tuesday, October 18 Behold Matthew 14:1-12 TNIV At that time Herod the tetrarch heard the reports about Jesus, and he said to his attendants, “This is John...

Monday, October 17 Listen Asbury Seminary faculty comment on the Sermon on the Mount at asburyreader.com. Behold Matthew 13:54-58 NRSV He came to his hometown and began to teach...

Sunday, October 16 Behold Matthew 13:44-53 NLT “The Kingdom of Heaven is like a treasure that a man discovered hidden in a field. In his excitement, he...

Saturday, October 15 Behold Matthew 13:36-43 MSG Jesus dismissed the congregation and went into the house. His disciples came in and said, “Explain to us that story...

Friday, October 14 Behold Matthew 13:31-35 NASB He presented another parable to them, saying, “The kingdom of heaven is like a mustard seed, which a man took...

Thursday, October 13 Behold Matthew 13:24-30 NASB Jesus presented another parable to them, saying, “The kingdom of heaven may be compared to a man who sowed good...

Wednesday, October 12 Behold Matthew 13:10-23 TNIV The disciples came to him and asked, “Why do you speak to the people in parables?” He replied, “The knowledge of...

Featured Books

113
0

115
0

108
0

109
0

865
0