Daily Readings Archives - Page 235 of 237 - Seedbed

Friday, September 23 Behold Matthew 7:13-23 MSG “Don’t look for shortcuts to God. The market is flooded with surefire, easygoing formulas for a successful life that can...

Thursday, September 22 Behold Matthew 7:1-14 TNIV “Do not judge, or you too will be judged. For in the same way you judge others, you will be...

Wednesday, September 21 Behold Matthew 6:25-34 NLT “So I tell you, don’t worry about everyday life—whether you have enough food, drink, and clothes. Doesn’t life consist of...

Tuesday, September 20 Behold Matthew 6:19-24 TNIV “Do not store up for yourselves treasures on earth, where moth and rust destroy, and where thieves break in and...

Monday, September 19 Listen Asbury Seminary faculty comment on the Sermon on the Mount at asburyreader.com. Behold Matthew 6:1-18 NLT “Take care! Don’t do your good deeds publicly, to...

Sunday, September 18 Behold Matthew 5:38-48 MSG “Here’s another old saying that deserves a second look: ‘Eye for eye, tooth for tooth.’ Is that going to get...

Saturday, September 17 Behold Matthew 5:27-37 TNIV “You have heard that it was said, ‘Do not commit adultery.’ But I tell you that anyone who looks at...

Friday, September 16 Behold Matthew 5:21-26 NLT “You have heard that the law of Moses says, ‘Do not murder. If you commit murder, you are subject to...

Thursday, September 15 Behold Matthew 5:13-20 MSG “Let me tell you why you are here. You’re here to be salt-seasoning that brings out the God-flavors of this...

Wednesday, September 14 Behold Matthew 5:1-12 NLT One day as the crowds were gathering, Jesus went up the mountainside with his disciples and sat down to teach...

Featured Books

0
0

0
0

0
0