The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/category/new-room-podcast/ Becoming People of OneBook Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:01:21 +0000 en-US © 2016 Seedbed Conversations with leading thinkers in the Wesleyan world. Seedbed In each episode of the New Room Podcast, Jeremy Steele introduces you to a leading voice in the Wesleyan theological tradition. The New Room Podcast is brought to you by Seedbed, whose mission is to gather, connect and resource the people of God to sow for a great awakening. Seedbed communications.office@asburyseminary.edu No Family Discipleship (Episode 30) http://www.seedbed.com/family-discipleship-episode-30/ Fri, 02 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/family-discipleship-episode-30/ Family Discipleship (Episode 30).

]]>
Family Discipleship (Episode 30) Family Discipleship (Episode 30).

]]>
Family Discipleship (Episode 30). No No 17:42 Seedbed
Morning and Evening Prayer (Episode 29) http://www.seedbed.com/morning-and-evening-prayer-episode-29/ Fri, 18 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/morning-and-evening-prayer-episode-29/ Morning and Evening Prayer (Episode 29).

]]>
Morning and Evening Prayer (Episode 29) Morning and Evening Prayer (Episode 29).

]]>
Morning and Evening Prayer (Episode 29). No No 15:53 Seedbed
Rediscovering the Spiritual Roots of Wesleyan Tradition (Episode 28) http://www.seedbed.com/rediscovering-the-spiritual-roots-of-wesleyan-tradition-episode-28/ Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/rediscovering-the-spiritual-roots-of-wesleyan-tradition-episode-28/ Rediscovering the Spiritual Roots of Wesleyan Tradition (Episode 28).

]]>
Rediscovering the Spiritual Roots of Wesleyan Tradition (Episode 28) Rediscovering the Spiritual Roots of Wesleyan Tradition (Episode 28).

]]>
Rediscovering the Spiritual Roots of Wesleyan Tradition (Episode 28). No No 16:35 Seedbed
Leading the Way (Episode 27) http://www.seedbed.com/leading-the-way-episode-27/ Fri, 04 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/leading-the-way-episode-27/ Leading the Way (Episode 27).

]]>
Leading the Way (Episode 27) Leading the Way (Episode 27).

]]>
Leading the Way (Episode 27). No No 21:42 Seedbed
Learning to Read Again (Episode 26) http://www.seedbed.com/learning-to-read-again-episode-26/ Fri, 28 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/learning-to-read-again-episode-26/ Learning to Read Again (Episode 26).

]]>
Learning to Read Again (Episode 26) Learning to Read Again (Episode 26).

]]>
Learning to Read Again (Episode 26). No No 18:34 Seedbed
The Problem with Cause Driven Justice Ministry (Episode 25) http://www.seedbed.com/the-problem-with-cause-driven-justice-ministry-episode-25/ Fri, 21 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/the-problem-with-cause-driven-justice-ministry-episode-25/ The Problem with Cause Driven Justice Ministry (Episode 25).

]]>
The Problem with Cause Driven Justice Ministry (Episode 25) The Problem with Cause Driven Justice Ministry (Episode 25).

]]>
The Problem with Cause Driven Justice Ministry (Episode 25). No No 12:16 Seedbed
Love Over Tolerance (Episode 24) http://www.seedbed.com/love-over-tolerance-episode-24/ Fri, 14 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/love-over-tolerance-episode-24/ Love Over Tolerance (Episode 24).

]]>
Love Over Tolerance (Episode 24) Love Over Tolerance (Episode 24).

]]>
Love Over Tolerance (Episode 24). No No 9:11 Seedbed
Connection (Episode 23) http://www.seedbed.com/connection-episode-23/ Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/connection-episode-23/ Connection (Episode 23).

]]>
Connection (Episode 23) Connection (Episode 23).

]]>
Connection (Episode 23). No No 14:48 Seedbed
Francis Asbury (Episode 22) http://www.seedbed.com/francis-asbury-episode-22/ Fri, 30 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/francis-asbury-episode-22/ Francis Asbury (Episode 22).

]]>
Francis Asbury (Episode 22) Francis Asbury (Episode 22).

]]>
Francis Asbury (Episode 22). No No 23:05 Seedbed
Camp Meetings (Episode 21) http://www.seedbed.com/camp-meetings-episode-21/ Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/camp-meetings-episode-21/ Camp Meetings (Episode 21).

]]>
Camp Meetings (Episode 21) Camp Meetings (Episode 21).

]]>
Camp Meetings (Episode 21). No No 16:21 Seedbed
Child Sponsorship (Episode 20) http://www.seedbed.com/child-sponsorship-episode-20/ Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/child-sponsorship-episode-20/ Child Sponsorship (Episode 20).

]]>
Child Sponsorship (Episode 20) Child Sponsorship (Episode 20).

]]>
Child Sponsorship (Episode 20). No No 19:02 Seedbed
The Arc of Scattered Nations (Episode 19) http://www.seedbed.com/the-arc-of-scattered-nations-episode-19/ Fri, 09 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/the-arc-of-scattered-nations-episode-19/ The Arc of Scattered Nations (Episode 19).

]]>
The Arc of Scattered Nations (Episode 19) The Arc of Scattered Nations (Episode 19).

]]>
The Arc of Scattered Nations (Episode 19). No No 22:35 Seedbed
Evangelism as Embrace (Episode 18) http://www.seedbed.com/evangelism-as-embrace-episode-18/ Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/evangelism-as-embrace-episode-18/ Evangelism as Embrace (Episode 18).

]]>
Evangelism as Embrace (Episode 18) Evangelism as Embrace (Episode 18).

]]>
Evangelism as Embrace (Episode 18). No No 22:35 Seedbed
Celibacy (Episode 17) http://www.seedbed.com/celibacy-episode-17/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/celibacy-episode-17/ Celibacy (Episode 17).

]]>
Celibacy (Episode 17) Celibacy (Episode 17).

]]>
Celibacy (Episode 17). No No 16:37 Seedbed
Understanding Gender (Episode 16) http://www.seedbed.com/understanding-gender-episode-16/ Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/understanding-gender-episode-16/ Understanding Gender (Episode 16).

]]>
Understanding Gender (Episode 16) Understanding Gender (Episode 16).

]]>
Understanding Gender (Episode 16). No No 26:40 Seedbed
Travailing Prayer (Episode 15) http://www.seedbed.com/travailing-prayer-episode-15/ Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/travailing-prayer-episode-15/ Travailing Prayer (Episode 15).

]]>
Travailing Prayer (Episode 15) Travailing Prayer (Episode 15).

]]>
Travailing Prayer (Episode 15). No No 23:26 Seedbed
Theological Aesthetics (Episode 14) http://www.seedbed.com/theological-aesthetics-episode-14/ Fri, 05 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/theological-aesthetics-episode-14/ Theological Aesthetics (Episode 14).

]]>
Theological Aesthetics (Episode 14) Theological Aesthetics (Episode 14).

]]>
Theological Aesthetics (Episode 14). No No 22:18 Seedbed
How We See Our Pastor (Episode 13) http://www.seedbed.com/how-we-see-our-pastor-episode-13/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/how-we-see-our-pastor-episode-13/ How We See Our Pastor (Episode 13).

]]>
How We See Our Pastor (Episode 13) How We See Our Pastor (Episode 13).

]]>
How We See Our Pastor (Episode 13). No No 17:35 Seedbed
Confirmation (Episode 12) http://www.seedbed.com/confirmation-episode-12/ Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/confirmation-episode-12/ Confirmation (Episode 12).

]]>
Confirmation (Episode 12) Confirmation (Episode 12).

]]>
Confirmation (Episode 12). No No 18:52 Seedbed
The Power of Music (Episode 11) http://www.seedbed.com/the-power-of-music-episode-11/ Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/the-power-of-music-episode-11/ The Power of Music (Episode 11).

]]>
The Power of Music (Episode 11) The Power of Music (Episode 11).

]]>
The Power of Music (Episode 11). No No 18:08 Seedbed
Allowing God to Live His Life Through Us (Episode 10) http://www.seedbed.com/allowing-god-to-live-his-life-through-us-episode-10/ Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/allowing-god-to-live-his-life-through-us-episode-10/ Allowing God to Live His Life Through Us (Episode 10).

]]>
Allowing God to Live His Life Through Us (Episode 10) Allowing God to Live His Life Through Us (Episode 10).

]]>
Allowing God to Live His Life Through Us (Episode 10). No No 22:53 Seedbed
Learning to Speak Human (Episode 9) http://www.seedbed.com/learning-to-speak-human-episode-9/ Fri, 01 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/learning-to-speak-human-episode-9/ Learning to Speak Human (Episode 9).

]]>
Learning to Speak Human (Episode 9) Learning to Speak Human (Episode 9).

]]>
Learning to Speak Human (Episode 9). No No 15:31 Seedbed
Reading the Psalms as God’s Prayer Book (Episode 8) http://www.seedbed.com/reading-the-psalms-as-gods-prayer-book-episode-8/ Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/reading-the-psalms-as-gods-prayer-book-episode-8/ Reading the Psalms as God’s Prayer Book (Episode 8).

]]>
Reading the Psalms as God’s Prayer Book (Episode 8) Reading the Psalms as God’s Prayer Book (Episode 8).

]]>
Reading the Psalms as God’s Prayer Book (Episode 8). No No 18:18 Seedbed
Reteaching the Biblical Narrative (Episode 7) http://www.seedbed.com/reteaching-the-biblical-narrative-episode-7/ Fri, 17 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/reteaching-the-biblical-narrative-episode-7/ Reteaching the Biblical Narrative (Episode 7).

]]>
Reteaching the Biblical Narrative (Episode 7) Reteaching the Biblical Narrative (Episode 7).

]]>
Reteaching the Biblical Narrative (Episode 7). No No 25:15 Seedbed
Women in Ministry (Episode 6) http://www.seedbed.com/women-in-ministry-episode-6/ Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/women-in-ministry-episode-6/ Women in Ministry (Episode 6).

]]>
Women in Ministry (Episode 6) Women in Ministry (Episode 6).

]]>
Women in Ministry (Episode 6). No No 21:25 Seedbed
Building Community (Episode 5) http://www.seedbed.com/building-community-episode-5/ Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/building-community-episode-5/ Building Community (Episode 5).

]]>
Building Community (Episode 5) Building Community (Episode 5).

]]>
Building Community (Episode 5). No No 20:48 Seedbed
Peter Walks on Water or, Why We Need to be Desperate (Episode 4) http://www.seedbed.com/peter-walks-on-water-episode-4/ Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/peter-walks-on-water-episode-4/ Peter Walks on Water or, Why We Need to be Desperate (Episode 4).

]]>
Peter Walks on Water or, Why We Need to be Desperate (Episode 4) Peter Walks on Water or, Why We Need to be Desperate (Episode 4).

]]>
Peter Walks on Water or, Why We Need to be Desperate (Episode 4). No No 16:37 Seedbed
The Miracle at Cana (Episode 3) http://www.seedbed.com/the-miracle-at-cana-episode-3/ Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/the-miracle-at-cana-episode-3/ The Miracle at Cana (Episode 3).

]]>
The Miracle at Cana (Episode 3) The Miracle at Cana (Episode 3).

]]>
The Miracle at Cana (Episode 3). No No 14:26 Seedbed
The Wesleyan Value of Moderation (Episode 2) http://www.seedbed.com/wesleyan-value-of-moderation/ Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/wesleyan-value-of-moderation/ The Wesleyan Value of Moderation (Episode 2).

]]>
The Wesleyan Value of Moderation (Episode 2) The Wesleyan Value of Moderation (Episode 2).

]]>
The Wesleyan Value of Moderation (Episode 2). No No 14:18 Seedbed
The Connection Between Food & Faith http://www.seedbed.com/connection-between-food-faith/ Fri, 06 May 2016 00:00:00 +0000 The New Room Podcast http://www.seedbed.com/connection-between-food-faith/ The Connection Between Food & Faith.

]]>
The Connection Between Food & Faith The Connection Between Food & Faith.

]]>
The Connection Between Food & Faith. No No 13:25 Seedbed